086 101 9218

Disinfecting Tunnels

Why use disinfecting tunnels
for COVID-19 prevention?

Scientists and the World Health
Organization have cast their doubt on
the effectiveness of mass disinfecting
against the pandemic. The public,
though, said it gave them peace of
mind amid the scare of the pandemic.

 

•”Any
individual who walks through a
tunnel who is infectious, remains
infectious on the other side of the
tunnel,” Kerrin Begg and Nandi
Siegfried, of South Africa’s College
of Public Health Medicine, said in a
written response to questions.

What is the purpose of
them?

·        Social distancing, Personal
Protective Equipment (PPE) is and will
stay the number one effective
preventative measure next to hand
sanitation as stated by several
scientists around the world.

·        The challenge for the world
is facing is the stability of the
COVID-19 on material. Tests shown by
trusted sources which found that the
virus, could be recovered from
material after 1 day.

·        So to try and prevent the
spread of the virus from surface to
surface Employers, Schools, Mines,
Shopping centres, Banks, Etc. are
looking at ways and means to assist in
minimizing the transfer, hence the
disinfecting of the
customers/employees entering the
premises.

Contact us for
COVID-19 Disinfecting
TunnelsContact us
for COVID-19
Disinfecting
Tunnels

Download the
CatalogueDownload
the Catalogue

For More Info Contact:

Nico Snyman
+27 76
403 4307
nico@crestadvisoryafrica.com

Helene Blom
+27 83
321 8901
helene@crestadvisoryafrica.com

Corrie Botes

+27 82 607 1497

corrie@crestadvisoryafrica.com

 

Carli Fourie

+27 76 167 7228

carli@crestadvisoryafrica.com

Gerard Bodde

+27 82 607 1497

gerard@crestadvisoryafrica.com


Kobus
Theron

+27 76 167 7228

kobus@crestadvisoryafrica.com

 

General
Enquiries

covid19.equipment@crestadvisoryafrica.com

   
     
   +27 10
447 3539   
     
 

   
     
     
   
 +27 10 447
3540   
     
     
   
  +27 10 447 3541

  +27 10
595 4675

The post Disinfecting Tunnels appeared first on Randburg Chamber of Commerce and Industry.